Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Cristo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mario Cristo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lindsay Stewart

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to call in to get information for a State-to-State transfer & both Martha & Denise were extremely helpful. Thanks ladies!"

Ruth Naomi Rodriguez

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Well where do I start?! Maria C. has been my Agent for many years. From La Puente to Hacienda Heights and now I'm in OC. For a minute I thought I lost her, but we got in touch again and at the moment I did not have a vehicle. Now I do and she helped me get good coverage plus a bonus with my renter's insurance. Thank you Maria for your consistent customer service. I appreciate you :)"

fina olmedo

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello My name is Isabel Diaz I was able to speak to Maria Reyes regarding my home and auto. I was reffed by her by my daughter Maria Reyes has been helping my family with our Insurance. She is very knowledgeable at explains coverage from A to Z. My significant other. I do recommend Ms. Maria Reyes she speaks perfect Spanish which is what I love the most she was able to explain thing i couldn’t. This agency does have professional staff. Looking forward to send kids here to to this agency. Thank you Ms. Maria Reyes"

joanna corona

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never post reviews but Martha helped me out and she’s THE BEST! She is so kind and helpful. She was so patient with me and even my mom who only speaks Spanish. She’s so knowledgeable was always looking after my best interest. I highly recommend her! Thanks for everything Martha!!!"

Natalie Tiscareno

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha and Mario were absolutely super helpful!"

Vince Pro

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have sent Martha several referrals and takes very good of our customers. Thank you for your great service."

Ann Pollet Martínez.

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marthita is excellent and very professional in her work, excellent service and excellent attention... 💖✨ (Original) Marthita es Excelente y muy Profesional en su trabajo, Excelente servicio y Excelente Atención... 💖✨"

Salome Haro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario Cristo’s office has excellent customer service and knowledgeable"

John Aguilar

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was an amazing help , Answered all my questions I had for her . Thank you again!"

Catalina BOJORQUEZ

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Martita gave me a good service (Original) Martita me dio un buen servisio"

Tammie Hsu

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha has great service and fast quotation, highly recommended!!"

Ana L. Pena

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional in all his work. Highly grateful (Original) Muy profesional en todo su trabajo .altamente agradecida"

Samantha Santoyo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Martha Chavez. She was very helpful and friendly! I would 100% recommend Martha as the agent to work with. Thank you again for your help Martha!"

Nancy Ynajasa

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Jamie Q. whom was very polite and professional. She responded quickly with several options!!"

Gato Melgar

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent company. The staff is friendly and efficient. maria reyes is excellent thanks state farm (Original) Exelente compañia. El personal es amable y eficiente. maria reyes es exelente gracias state farm"

Cristina Murrieta

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Martita very good service (Original) Yo recomiendo a martita muy buen servicio"

Edgar Merino

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Martha is a good employee gave very good service (Original) Martha es buena empleada Dio muy buen servicio"

Carla Alvarez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, thank you Martha Chavez"

Justin Castellanos

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha was extremely helpful, insightful, and gave great service!"

vivid!?

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service! definitely recommend"

Leonardo Molina

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great , hey it’s life changing 🙏awesome work, like a good neighbor state farm is here 😉"

Joceline Jimenez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and really nice"

Rosa Gómez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mrs. Marta was very kind and answered all my questions about the insurance for my car. (Original) La señora Marta fue muy amable y respondio todas mis preguntas sobre la aseguranza de para mi carro."

Mariana De Ita

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, detailed work. Thank you Exact attention and work Martha Chavez (Original) Excelente atención, trabajo detallado. Gracias Exacto atención y trabajo Martha Chávez"

Enrique Serrano

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martita has a great customer service I really appreciated her help II recommend Martitha and State Farm"