Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Cristo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mario Cristo

5 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Aguilar

John Aguilar

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia was an amazing help , Answered all my questions I had for her . Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Catalina BOJORQUEZ

Catalina BOJORQUEZ

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Martita gave me a good service (Original) Martita me dio un buen servisio"
Profile photo of Tammie Hsu

Tammie Hsu

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha has great service and fast quotation, highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Ana L. Pena

Ana L. Pena

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional in all his work. Highly grateful (Original) Muy profesional en todo su trabajo .altamente agradecida"
Profile photo of Samantha Santoyo

Samantha Santoyo

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Martha Chavez. She was very helpful and friendly! I would 100% recommend Martha as the agent to work with. Thank you again for your help Martha!"
Profile photo of Nancy Ynajasa

Nancy Ynajasa

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Jamie Q. whom was very polite and professional. She responded quickly with several options!!"
Profile photo of Gato Melgar

Gato Melgar

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent company. The staff is friendly and efficient. maria reyes is excellent thanks state farm (Original) Exelente compañia. El personal es amable y eficiente. maria reyes es exelente gracias state farm"
Profile photo of Cristina Murrieta

Cristina Murrieta

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Martita very good service (Original) Yo recomiendo a martita muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Edgar Merino

Edgar Merino

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Martha is a good employee gave very good service (Original) Martha es buena empleada Dio muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Carla Alvarez

Carla Alvarez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, thank you Martha Chavez"
Profile photo of Justin Castellanos

Justin Castellanos

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha was extremely helpful, insightful, and gave great service!"
Profile photo of V1V1

V1V1

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service! definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Leonardo Molina

Leonardo Molina

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great , hey it’s life changing 🙏awesome work, like a good neighbor state farm is here 😉"
Profile photo of Joceline Jimenez

Joceline Jimenez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and really nice"
Profile photo of Rosa Gómez

Rosa Gómez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mrs. Marta was very kind and answered all my questions about the insurance for my car. (Original) La señora Marta fue muy amable y respondio todas mis preguntas sobre la aseguranza de para mi carro."
Profile photo of Mariana De Ita

Mariana De Ita

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, detailed work. Thank you Exact attention and work Martha Chavez (Original) Excelente atención, trabajo detallado. Gracias Exacto atención y trabajo Martha Chávez"
Profile photo of Enrique Serrano

Enrique Serrano

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martita has a great customer service I really appreciated her help II recommend Martitha and State Farm"
Profile photo of h

h

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing service fr"
Profile photo of Peter Warmbier

Peter Warmbier

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service. Good explained , exactly what I needed. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Alb Rui

Alb Rui

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many unsatisfied quotes/service with other companies MARIA R. finally came to the rescue. She was so attentive of our insurance needs she made sure to offer us the right insurance at the best price. Her work ethics is outstanding. I thought she was the owner of the business! Thanks again Maria for saving us money!"
Profile photo of Monica Guevara

Monica Guevara

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie made my experience a pleasure. It is rare to find someone in customer service who was able to answer all my questions. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Natalie Natividad

Natalie Natividad

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Martha is a great person. He is very patient and does a good job. I trust her and I refer her. (Original) Martha es una gran persona. Tiene mucha paciencia y hace buen trabajo. Le tengo confianza y la refiero."
Profile photo of lourdes B Bautista

lourdes B Bautista

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Spectacularly Warm. (Original) Espectacularmente Cálido."
Profile photo of Diana Barceleau

Diana Barceleau

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great service."
Profile photo of David Barceleau

David Barceleau

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office.Helped me with auto insurance."