Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of earl stewart

earl stewart

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by earl stewart
"Denise has always provided outstanding service for all the years we have been with State Farm for our insurance needs...she is always willing to assist us and does so with great expertise and genuine kindness"
Profile photo of Diana Atherton

Diana Atherton

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Atherton
"I have been a customer at State Farm for so many years, and I have closely throughout those years have worked with Denise, who I enjoy speaking with when I call every six months to pay a bill or whatever it is But I need done. I don’t even have to tell her my name she’s already looking at my account to see how she can assist me."
Profile photo of Howard Martinez

Howard Martinez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Martinez
"Each time I call, I hope Denise answers. While everybody is nice, she seems to remember me and knows me / my details. She's quick to help and always cheerful. I don't feel like a criminal when I ask for help."
Profile photo of Luz Hernandez

Luz Hernandez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Hernandez
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of francisco anaya

francisco anaya

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by francisco anaya
"Mario was super helpful in the process and gave me great insight in what I should be looking for in my new home insurance plan. He is extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had. He is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Noemi Baron

Noemi Baron

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemi Baron
"Mario Cristo’s State Farm office consistently goes above and beyond to meet my family's insurance needs. Their personalized care and attention to detail have truly impressed us. I've never experienced such exceptional customer service elsewhere. I wholeheartedly trust them with our insurance matters and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in search of top-notch service and peace of mind."
Profile photo of Jose Orellana

Jose Orellana

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Orellana
"Un excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Torres Commercial Plumbing

Torres Commercial Plumbing

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torres Commercial Plumbing
"My experience with Mario Cristo at State Farm has been nothing short of outstanding. Mario consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that all our needs are met. One of the most impressive aspects is his responsiveness - he always answers our calls or texts promptly, even after hours, which gives us peace of mind knowing that help is just a message away. Additionally, Mario's dedication to following up on our requests, whether it's providing documents or information, is truly commendable. He ensures that everything is taken care of efficiently and effectively. I highly recommend Mario Cristo and State Farm for their exceptional service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Benallen Franklin

Benallen Franklin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benallen Franklin
"Denise on two counts has now gone above beyond in efforts to resolve the issues I've experienced. While I can't say I'm happy with the logistics of operations in general for state farm Denise has never stopped at "I don't know" but always put her foot forward to say "I'll find out"."
Profile photo of TORRES82

TORRES82

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TORRES82
"Gracias maria buen servicio🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Veronica Juarez

Veronica Juarez

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Juarez
"Thank you Maria for your support!"
Profile photo of Valerie Jimenez

Valerie Jimenez

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Jimenez
"So helpful and great service !!"
Profile photo of Larry Beardsley

Larry Beardsley

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Beardsley
"GREAT AGENCY"
Profile photo of Nathan Huizar

Nathan Huizar

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Huizar
"Everytime I call or chat with this State Farm office I am treated with urgency and respect. I don’t have a fear of asking questions or making adjustments to my insurance because I know I am going to be taken care of. Amazing customer service and amazing representatives who enjoy helping out."
Profile photo of Luiz Calderon

Luiz Calderon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Calderon
""Amazing customer service! Maria Reyes was so caring, thoughtful and patient. We are so grateful for this office. Maria Reyes is a reflection on how much this office cares for their customers. She's amazing!""
Profile photo of Gustavo Arcos

Gustavo Arcos

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Arcos
"Great customer service. Rey helpful throughout the beginning process by Maria"
Profile photo of MELVIN Sanders

MELVIN Sanders

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MELVIN Sanders
"I had a good experience with my talk. She was very helpful. She took great care with my problem."
Profile photo of Costantino Zavala Rodriguez

Costantino Zavala Rodriguez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Costantino Zavala Rodriguez
"Muy bien servicio de Maria Reyes"
Profile photo of Maria Jacobo

Maria Jacobo

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jacobo
"I love this agency and the fact that they text u when your payment is late or in a simple text i tell them to run my payment they do it and send me a receipt , They're awesome will recommend them 100% without a doubt ♥️"
Profile photo of Frank Sanchez

Frank Sanchez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Sanchez
"The agents are very curtious and polite and very positive at all times. Thanks."
Profile photo of Vanessa Aguirre

Vanessa Aguirre

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Aguirre
"Amazing customer service! Denise was so caring, thoughtful and patient. We are so grateful for this office serving our family for years. Denise is a reflection on how much this office cares for their customers. She’s amazing!"
Profile photo of Viola Miller

Viola Miller

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viola Miller
"I have been a client of State Farm Insurance, West Covina, for many years. Their service is excellent, and what's more, professional and friendly. Always a pleasure to go to for assistance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of T najera

T najera

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T najera
"Long time customer- great staff, customer service and rates!! I have 3 cars and home insurance, highly satisfied!"
Profile photo of W S

W S

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W S
"Denise was very helpful and Knowledgeable. Thank-you Denise Bill Sumida"
Profile photo of Susana Arce

Susana Arce

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Arce
"Mario Cristo State Farm office always takes care of my families insurance needs . All of the staff is courteous , efficient and knowledgeable . It is always a pleasure to speak with them and I always feel confident that they are handling our policies with our best interest in mind . I would definitely recommend them !!"