Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Sanchez

Frank Sanchez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Sanchez
"The agents are very curtious and polite and very positive at all times. Thanks."
Profile photo of Vanessa Aguirre

Vanessa Aguirre

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Aguirre
"Amazing customer service! Denise was so caring, thoughtful and patient. We are so grateful for this office serving our family for years. Denise is a reflection on how much this office cares for their customers. She’s amazing!"
Profile photo of Viola Miller

Viola Miller

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viola Miller
"I have been a client of State Farm Insurance, West Covina, for many years. Their service is excellent, and what's more, professional and friendly. Always a pleasure to go to for assistance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of T najera

T najera

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T najera
"Long time customer- great staff, customer service and rates!! I have 3 cars and home insurance, highly satisfied!"
Profile photo of W S

W S

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W S
"Denise was very helpful and Knowledgeable. Thank-you Denise Bill Sumida"
Profile photo of Susana Arce

Susana Arce

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Arce
"Mario Cristo State Farm office always takes care of my families insurance needs . All of the staff is courteous , efficient and knowledgeable . It is always a pleasure to speak with them and I always feel confident that they are handling our policies with our best interest in mind . I would definitely recommend them !!"
Profile photo of Ronny Zepeda

Ronny Zepeda

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronny Zepeda
"I have been with them for more than a year and it is an excellent service Maria who help me out is the best! She went out her way to get me the best insurance in my vehicles I really recommend her a lot! Ask for Maria!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gonzalez

Ashley Gonzalez

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gonzalez
"Maria is the best! She went out her way to get me the best insurance for both my vehicles. Recommend to anyone! Ask for Maria"
Profile photo of mirza santos

mirza santos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mirza santos
"As we begin the new year, I got a letter from my previous Insurance telling me they were raising my premium. I a single mother trying to save every penny. I got home from work and I went online to search for Insurance. I came across this agency I called because I’m old school and I like to talk to the person who’s is handling my finances and my assets a young women Answer the phone, her name is Maria Reyes very professionally but of all she was very kind to ask “ how was my day going and to ask about me and my family first to have knowledge how she can help me better” never in my life have I deal with someone who cares for my needs . Most of my experience have been with so fast that it felt like I was just another sale for them, this young women show me she has a heart for all her clients needs. As we discussed auto insurance she also ask me if I had kids I said yes Patchouli and Gigi. She ask me if I was to be gone what would happen to them. I wasn’t ready for the question but I’m so glad she ask because when I went home I looked at my kids after I fed them and I thought to my self. I need some time of small life insurance for now. Because my kids are my world. I do recommend MARIA REYES to be one handling all my friends and family Insurance needs. She has been in the business for quite sometimes this why she made me feel like family not like a costumer. MARIA REYES THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES MIRZA DÍAZ"
Profile photo of Mayra Rios

Mayra Rios

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Rios
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and specialized (Original) Excelente servicio muy amable especializado"
Profile photo of william Pineda

william Pineda

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william Pineda
"I called for a quote and Denise was very nice, she was very informative and very helpful made going with State Farm easily thank you"
Profile photo of Garry Edwards

Garry Edwards

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Edwards
"Mario Cristo - State Farm Insurance has consistently demonstrated exceptional qualities as my State Farm Insurance Agent. His dedication to providing me great customer service has exceeded definitely my expectations. Mario's expertise and professionalism make him an easy agent to work with. He meets all my insurance needs. Additionally, his approachable nature and ease to work with have made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Mario Cristo for anyone seeking reliable and efficient insurance services."
Profile photo of Randy Beltran

Randy Beltran

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Beltran
"Maria was courteous and attentive while helping me with my insurance inquiries . Truly appreciated her great customer service."
Profile photo of Blanca Pina

Blanca Pina

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Pina
"Amazing how fast everything was done. Maria is the best of the best always on top of everything. Simply great all around"
Profile photo of Lomunchiez

Lomunchiez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lomunchiez
"Jaime is the best !"
Profile photo of Jacqueline E

Jacqueline E

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline E
"Great customer service! Every time we have needed anything they are quick to answer, reply, and send over any info needed!"
Profile photo of SER DIFERENTES ES DE LO MÁS NORMAL

SER DIFERENTES ES DE LO MÁS NORMAL

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SER DIFERENTES ES DE LO MÁS NORMAL
"(Translated by Google) Maria Reyes Very good service (Original) Maria Reyes Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Angeles Avila

Angeles Avila

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angeles Avila
"(Translated by Google) Maria Reyes Thank you for your help, we are very happy with your services, we will return to you. (Original) María Reyes Gracias por tu ayuda, estamos muy contentos con sus servicios, volveremos con ustedes."
Profile photo of Samuel Alfaro

Samuel Alfaro

January 24, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Samuel Alfaro
"It's okay I guess on the insurance policy"
Profile photo of Viridiana Lopez

Viridiana Lopez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viridiana Lopez
"Good experience with Maria, she help me a lot on my policy."
Profile photo of Yeni Aguirre

Yeni Aguirre

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeni Aguirre
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service attended by Mrs. Reyes Very kind 😊 (Original) Exelente servicio al cliente atendido por la Sra. Reyes Muy amable 😊"
Profile photo of Stormer205

Stormer205

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stormer205
"State Farm provides exceptional insurance services with a strong focus on customer satisfaction. Their prompt claim processing, comprehensive coverage options, and reliable customer support make them a top choice for those seeking peace of mind. I also wanted to thank Maria Reyes for helping me out through the entire process."
Profile photo of mariana villanueva

mariana villanueva

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mariana villanueva
"Love this place! The customer service here is amazing and everyone is so nice. It’s a very welcoming place. Definitely recommend this place it’s awesome! I’d also like to thank Maria Reyes for helping me with everything I needed thank you!"
Profile photo of Leonardo Valencia

Leonardo Valencia

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Valencia
"Wonderful service quick and easy, Maria was wonderful in answering all of my questions"
Profile photo of Eric Robles

Eric Robles

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Robles
"We have been insured by State Farm for over 20 years and have always appreciated the friendly and outstanding service & staff"